常见问题

产品信息

我如何知道一件产品是否有货,以及多久可以送货?

您可以在网站产品页面直接查看商品库存及运输情况。

如果需要的商品缺货,我该怎么办?

如果您有任何问题或疑虑,请通过以下方式联系我们:电话+21 62563592(中文服务),我们的客户服务人员从周一至周五上午9点至下午6点 (中国标准时间)提供电话咨询服务。或发送电子邮件至dong@by-fang.com.

什么是个性化定制?我该如何个性化定制我的商品?

byfang.com网站上限定系列产品可提供特别定制服务。若商品提供特别定制服务,产品页面上则会出现“特别定制”连接。在收到定制需求后,by FANG客服人员将在第一时间与您联系。

 

如果您倾向电话或邮件交流定制需求,敬请联系我们

如何确定我的by FANG尺码?

请通过产品页面上的链接访问我们的尺码指南,了解尺码相关信息。

配送

有哪些配送选项,物流费用是多少?

根据具体送货地址,您的购买时间和商品库存,运送选项可能会有所不同。

国内订单支持顺丰速运,部分偏远地区支持EMS。
我们倾向选用UPS, Fedex和DHL作为国际段快递公司。

与订单相关的物流费用(处理,包装,运输)根据产品页面上的运输信息中列出的订单地理位置计算。

我们将在货品离开上海仓库配送开始后,通过邮件向您发送相应的运单号。 请注意,特定区域的海关规定可能会在短时间内或者在没有通知的情况下发生变化,尽管如此,我们完全承诺并有责任将我们的产品安全地运送给您。在收到货品后,客户将持有货品所有权。请参阅产品页面上的运输信息中所指示的具体产品运输时间。by FANG对不可控的意外运输延误不承担责任。

请注意,在订单结账时填写的运输信息(如地址、联系方式等)对确保高效及时的装运流程至关重要。任何不准确的信息或拼写错误都有可能延迟交付日期。
请参阅产品页面上的“运输信息”中所示的按地理标准交货时间以及产品页面上的“关键信息”中提供的其他信息。 by FANG对其无法控制的意外交付延误不承担责任。请记住,包裹配送仅在工作日进行。

怎样跟踪我的订单?

在订单付款成功后,您将会收到一封自动生成的电子确认邮件。如遇不可控延误,或需告知运输、产品信息,by FANG将与您取得联系。您将收到一封带有跟踪信息的发货确认邮件,以便您跟踪包裹。我们的团队将竭尽全力确保商品安全到达您的手中。

售后

你们的退货政策是怎样的?

我们希望您喜欢在by FANG订购的每一件产品。
在少数情况下,如果您收到的产品质量不尽如人意,在提供证明产品瑕疵的图片信息后,可在收到www.byfang.com产品的七(7)天之内行使退货的权利。退换的产品需在包裹送达的七(7)个工作日内,通过可追踪的快递公司,将产品退回。非商品质量问题的退货需由顾客承担所产生的运输费用。

退货
若非商品存在瑕疵,将不予退货。所有退换的商品必须是全新、没有被使用过且未经洗涤或穿戴,并且仍然挂有完整 by FANG的吊牌、水洗标等标签。定制款商品将不予退货。对于不符合要求的商品,我们概不接受,并会原样寄回给顾客。

退换的产品需在包裹送达的七(7)个工作日内,通过可追踪的快递公司,将产品退回。

瑕疵商品
如果商品在收到时即有瑕疵,在提供证明产品瑕疵的图片信息后,退换的产品需在包裹送达的七(7)个工作日内,通过可追踪的快递公司,寄回给卖方。我们将承担运费。如果您拥有商品的时间超过此范围,请联系我们的客户服务部门。

商品的品质不合格、不符合使用用途或产品描述,即被认定为瑕疵商品。因正常穿着磨损造成损坏,或是意外以及使用不当而造成损坏的商品不能被视为瑕疵商品。

退货流程
请发送退货申请至dong@by-fang.com ,如申请通过,我们的退款将以您用于购买的相同支付方式退还。

如果你有任何其它疑问,请随时联系我们的客服部门。

定制商品能否退货?

定制商品订单不支持退款、取消、换货或退货。

下订单后如何联系by FANG?

如果您有任何问题或疑虑,请立刻联系我们

by FANG如何看待可持续性发展?

在我们从事电子商务相关活动时,by FANG对环境和可持续性有严格的执行要求。我们始终致力于朝着广阔的未来,提升产品的可持续性。
我们的承诺是制造强大可靠的产品。 同时,我们重视负责任和公平的业务行为,因此我们期待我们的电子商务客户在有退货请求时提供合理和实际的证明。

我该如何护理商品?

by FANG臻选优质面料来制作每一件服装。请按照服装成分标签上的护理说明,并选择质优的干洗店进行衣物的护理。

以下是对应使用材质的一些额外提示:

真丝
我们从世界各地甄选最优质的天然真丝来制作系列成衣。这些真丝具有非常特色的触感和光泽。洗涤时不可用高温,也不能甩干,因此不建议在干衣机中干燥。我们通常建议干洗,熨烫时要在上方垫上一块布。

带装饰细节的服装
我们建议尽可能在洗衣前拆下衣服的可拆卸细节。

联系我们

电话

联系by FANG客户服务中心, 请致电 (86) 021 62563592
星期一至星期五:早9时至晚6时

电子邮件

您可通过电子邮件与我们联络,邮箱地址:dong@by-fang.com
我们会在48小时内(周一至周五)回复您。

FAQ

PRODUCT INFORMATION

How do I know if a product is available and how long it will take to be delivered?

The website provides information on items’ availability and estimated time of shipment directly on the product page.

What should I do if an item I want is unavailable?

For inquiries on items that are unavailable online, please fill in the online request form for specific item or contact us at +86.21.625.63592 (English line). Our online Client Assistants are available Monday through Friday, between 9 AM and 6 PM (China Standard Time) or via e-mail at dong@by-fang.com.

What is customisation and how do I personalise my item?

Customisation is also available for a limited selection of products on byfang.com. If the service is active for special request, a “Customisation Request” will appear in the product page. Upon receiving the request form, a by FANG advisor will get back to you with more details and a quotation as soon as possible.

Alternatively if you wish to make a request by phone or by email, please feel free to contact us.

How do I know my by FANG size?

Please visit our size guide from the link on the product pages for sizing information.

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY

Which shipping options are available and what are the logistic costs?

The shipping options may vary depending on the delivery address, time of your purchase and item availability.

All mainland China orders will be preferably shipped via SF express.
UPS, FEDEX and DHL are preferably used for overseas shipments.

Logistic costs (handling, packaging, shipping) associated to your order are calculated according to order geography as listed in Shipping Information on product pages.

You will receive an email containing your Tracking Number once your package has been shipped from our Shanghai distribution center. Please note that Customs regulations in specific areas may change with short notice or without notice and impact shipments beyond our direct control. Nonetheless we are fully committed and responsible to ship our products securely to you. Ownership is only considered once the order is safely received on the Client side.

Please kindly note that Shipping Information filled in at order check-out (address, contacts…) are critically important to secure an efficient and timely shipment process. Any inaccurate or misspelled information may be of nature to delay delivery.

Please refer to our standard delivery lead-time by geography as indicated in Shipping Information on product pages and additional information mentioned in Key Information on product pages. by FANG cannot be held responsible for unanticipated delivery delays beyond its control. Please kindly bear in mind that deliveries are only possible on working days.

How can I track my order?

You shall receive an automatic order confirmation email once your order is paid and completed. The by FANG team may contact you if necessary for specific details (sizing, shipping…) or to inform about any unexpected delays. You will then receive an email containing your Tracking Number once your package has been shipped and our team will provide all support to ensure it arrives safely to its destination.

AFTER-SALES

What is your Returns and Exchanges Policy?

Returns and Exchanges
We hope you will love everything you order from us. If, in an unlikely event, your order is received in unsatisfactory quality, by providing identifiable reasons, you may exercise your right to return purchased products within seven (7) days of the date on which you received them from www. byfang.com.
Items may be exchanged within seven (7) days of the date the package was delivered to you, using a trackable courier. However, you will be responsible for the return postage incurred.

Returns
All items must be returned in its original condition – clean, unworn and unwashed and accompanied by the original invoice, original packaging and all by FANG garment tags intact and attached to the item. Customized products cannot be returned. Returns that do not meet our policy will not be accepted and sent back to the customer.
Returned items must be shipped back to the Vendor within seven (7) days of the date the package was delivered to you. The products may be returned by dispatching the package through a trackable shipping agent of your choice.
We’ll give you a full refund by the same method you used to pay, and we ask that items are returned clean, unworn and have all their tags on.

Faulty goods
If your item is faulty when you receive it, by providing identifiable reasons, you may exercise your right to return purchased products within seven (7) days of the date on which you received them from www.byfang.com. We will be responsible for the return postage. If you have owned your item for longer than this, then please contact Client Service, one of our Advisor will be pleased to assist you.
Goods are classified as faulty if they are not of satisfactory quality i.e broken fabrics, fit for purpose or as described. Please note that items which are damaged or as a result of normal wear and tear; by accident; or through misuse will not be considered faulty.

Return Process and Refund
Please send your return request to dong@by-fang.com. The refund will be made via the same payment method used to make the purchase.

Can I return a personalized item?

Withdrawals, cancellations, exchanges or returns are not accepted for orders of customized items.

How do I get in touch with you following a purchase?

We will be happy to assist you with any after-sales inquiries. Contact us for more information.

What is by FANG’s commitment to sustainability?

by FANG has strict principles with regards to environment protection, wastage avoidance and sustainability more so as we engage into e-boutique activity. Our commitment is to craft strong and reliable products. Meanwhile we value a responsible and fair conduct of business thus anticipating any return request from our e-boutique clients to be supported by reasonable and factual elements.

How do I take care of my items?

by FANG selects fine materials to craft our garment. Take care of your by FANG garment by following the care instructions featured on the garment composition label and by choosing premium dry-cleaners.

Here is some additional specific advice for by FANG products:

Silk
The silk used in by FANG collections is of natural fiber with a very characteristic feel and sheen. We recommend premium dry cleaning only, and when ironing, always place a cloth over it.

Garments with decorative detailing
We recommend removing any detachable detailing from the garment before washing it, whenever possible or contact us for advice when necessary.

CONTACT US

Phone

Our team of English-speaking Client Service Advisors will be pleased to assist you from Monday to Friday 9AM to 6PM (China Standard Time, UTC+8) ,
at the following number: +86.21.625.63592

Email

The by FANG Client Service is open from Monday to Friday. 9AM to 6PM.
You can email us at dong@by-fang.com

A by FANG advisor will respond to you within 48 hours.